Jordyn Gooden

Jordyn Gooden Lawyer, He/Him 416.642.4502 416.968.0325jgooden@upfhlaw.ca _____ AssistantKelsey Booth 416.969.3508kbooth@upfhlaw.ca Download contact info Practice Areas Labour Law › Employment Law › Jordyn Gooden combines a deep commitment to social justice with a...
Kristen Allen

Kristen Allen

Kristen Allen Lawyer, she/her/hers 416.969.3502 416.968.0325kallen@upfhlaw.ca _____ AssistantTim Yusingco 416.969.3521tyusingco@upfhlaw.ca Download contact info Practice Areas Labour Law › Employment Law › Civil Litigation › Human Rights and Constitutional Law ›...
Joanna Birenbaum

Joanna Birenbaum

Joanna Birenbaum Lawyer, she/her/hers 416.969.3504 416.968.0325jbirenbaum@upfhlaw.ca _____ AssistantChristina MacLachlan 416.969.3520cmaclachlan@upfhlaw.ca Download contact info Practice Areas Civil Litigation › Employment Law › Professional Discipline and Regulation...
Simon Blackstone

Simon Blackstone

Simon Blackstone Lawyer, he/him/his 416.969.3519 416.968.0325sblackstone@upfhlaw.ca _____ AssistantAlvy Chowdhury 416.640.4775achowdhury@upfhlaw.ca Download contact info Practice Areas Labour Law › Human Rights and Constitutional Law › UPFH partner Simon Blackstone...
Karen Ensslen

Karen Ensslen

Karen Ensslen Lawyer, she/her/hers 416.969.3518 416.968.0325kensslen@upfhlaw.ca Assistant:Christine Hanycz 416.969.3506chanycz@upfhlaw.ca Download contact info Practice Areas Labour Law › Civil Litigation › Professional Discipline and Regulation › Human Rights and...